Past Events

 
MAY
19
  Airsoft Day - Incursion
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
MAY
5
  Airsoft Day - Spring 004
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 09:30 to 15:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
APR
28
  Airsoft Day - Incursion
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
APR
14
  Airsoft Day - spring 003
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 09:30 to 15:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
31
  Airsoft Day - Spring 002
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
24
  Airsoft Day - Spring 001
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 09:30 to 15:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
10
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 017
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
FEB
23
  Airsoft Day - shower pew pew
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
FEB
3
  SuperBowl Sunday
Sunday, February 03, 2019 - 13:00 to 22:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JAN
6
  Airsoft Day - basecamp 001
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
30
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 016
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
16
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 015
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
9
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 015
Sunday, December 09, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
2
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 002
Sunday, December 02, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
25
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 014
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
18
  Mixed Day - Airsoft/builds
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
4
  Airsoft Day - New Basecamp 001
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
OCT
20
  Airsoft Day - CAAG Outpost 001
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 23:45
At Bancroft CAAG Outpost
 
 
OCT
14
  Airsoft Day - CQB Incursion
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
SEP
30
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 015
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
SEP
22
  Airsoft Day - Maple Storm IV
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 18:00
At Clarington Woods Airsoft
 
 
SEP
16
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 014
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
SEP
9
  Airsoft Day - Incursion 010
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At Devil Dogs Belwood
 
 
SEP
2
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 00
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 08:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
AUG
25
  Operation Shield Wall
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 21:45
At PRZ - Picton
 
 
AUG
19
  Airsoft Day - Incursion 006
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
AUG
12
  Airsoft Day - Incursion 005
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
AUG
5
  Airsoft Day - Training 001
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 08:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
AUG
5
  Infection - 0000001
Sunday, August 05, 2018 - 08:00 to 12:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUL
29
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 013
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUL
22
  CAAG Market Day
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUL
22
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 012
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 09:00 to 13:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUL
8
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 014
Sunday, July 08, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUL
1
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 013
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUN
24
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 012
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUN
17
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 011
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUN
10
  Airsoft Day - Retribution 001
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JUN
3
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 009
Sunday, June 03, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAY
27
  Airsoft day - Incursion 004
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 17:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
MAY
19
  Airsoft Day - Combat Engineer 004
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 15:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAY
13
  RnR - BBQ - Airsoft
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAY
6
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 008
Sunday, May 06, 2018 - 09:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
APR
29
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 007
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
APR
22
  Airsoft day - Incursion 003
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 08:00 to 18:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
APR
8
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 006
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
APR
1
  Airsoft Day - Spring 002
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 09:30 to 15:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
25
  Airsoft day - Platoon 005
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
18
  Bushcraft - Combat Engineer 002
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 08:00 to 15:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
11
  Bushcraft - Combat Engineer 001
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 08:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
MAR
4
  Airsoft day - Platoon 004
Sunday, March 04, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
FEB
25
  Airsoft day - Platoon 003
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
FEB
18
  Airsoft day - Platoon 002
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
JAN
28
  Airsoft Day - Platoon 001
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
17
  Airsoft day - Recon 010
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
10
  Airsoft day - Recon 009
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
DEC
3
  Airsoft day - Recon 008
Sunday, December 03, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
26
  Airsoft day - Recon 007
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
12
  Airsoft day - Recon 006
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
NOV
5
  Airsoft day - Recon 005
Sunday, November 05, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:30
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
OCT
29
  Airsoft day - Incursion 001
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 07:00 to 19:00
At Barrie Paintball
 
 
OCT
22
  Airsoft day - Recon 004
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 08:00 to 17:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
OCT
15
  Airsoft day - Recon 003
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
SEP
30
  Airsoft day - Recon 002
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 13:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp
 
 
SEP
11
  Airsoft day - Recon 001
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 17:00
At C.A.A.G. BaseCamp